Yesterday

Starts June 28thPURCHASE TICKETS

Jack Malik is a struggling singer-songwriter in an English seaside town whose dreams of fame are rapidly fading, despite the fierce devotion and support of his childhood best friend, Ellie. After a freak bus accident during a mysterious global blackout, Jack wakes up to discover that The Beatles have never existed. Performing songs by the greatest band in history to a world that has never heard them Jack becomes on overnight sensation with a little help from his agent.

MPAA Rating: PG-13

YESTERDAY starts June 28th at the Crescent Theater

Showtimes for YESTERDAY at the Crescent Theater in Mobile, AL

  • Wednesday, June 28 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 29 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Friday, June 30 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Saturday, July 1 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 2 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Monday, July 3 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM/li>
  • Tuesday, July 4 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 5 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 6 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Friday, July 7 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Saturday, July 8 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 9 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Monday, July 10 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM/li>
  • Tuesday, July 11 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 12 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 13 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM

Buy Tickets for YESTERDAY

 


Friends of the Crescent Theater

By donating $20 or more, you can become a friend today. As a member, you will be eligible for special events available only to Friends of the Crescent Theater.

Support Levels

join our mailing list
* indicates required