The Lion King

Now PlayingPURCHASE TICKETS

From Disney Live Action, director Jon Favreau’s all-new “The Lion King” journeys to the African savanna where a future king is born. Simba idolizes his father, King Mufasa, and takes to heart his own royal destiny. But not everyone in the kingdom celebrates the new cub’s arrival. Scar, Mufasa’s brother—and former heir to the throne—has plans of his own. The battle for Pride Rock is ravaged with betrayal, tragedy and drama, ultimately resulting in Simba’s exile. With help from a curious pair of newfound friends, Simba will have to figure out how to grow up and take back what is rightfully his.

FREE JUICE BOXES FOR KIDS OF ALL AGES!

MPAA Rating: PG

THE LION KING is Now Playing at the Crescent Theater

Showtimes for THE LION KING at the Crescent Theater in Mobile, AL

  • Thursday, July 18 – 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Friday, July 19 – 11:00 AM, 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Saturday, July 20 – 11:00 AM, 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 21 – 11:00 AM, 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Monday, July 22 – 11:00 AM, 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 23 – 11:00 AM, 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 124 – 11:00 AM, 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 25 – 11:00 AM, 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Friday, July 26 – 11:00 AM, 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Saturday, July 27 – 11:00 AM, 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 28 – 11:00 AM, 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Monday, July 29 – 11:00 AM, 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 30 – 11:00 AM, 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 31 – 11:00 AM, 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 1 – 11:00 AM, 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Friday, August 2 – 11:00 AM, 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Saturday, August 3 – 11:00 AM, 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 4 – 11:00 AM, 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Monday, August 5 – 11:00 AM, 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 6 – 11:00 AM, 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 7 – 11:00 AM, 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 8 – 11:00 AM, 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM

Buy Tickets for THE LION KING

 


Friends of the Crescent Theater

By donating $20 or more, you can become a friend today. As a member, you will be eligible for special events available only to Friends of the Crescent Theater.

Support Levels

join our mailing list
* indicates required