Judy

Now PlayingPURCHASE TICKETS

Winter 1968 and showbiz legend Judy Garland arrives in Swinging London to perform a five-week sold-out run at The Talk of the Town. It is 30 years since she shot to global stardom in The Wizard of Oz, but if her voice has weakened, its dramatic intensity has only grown. As she prepares for the show, battles with management, charms musicians and reminisces with friends and adoring fans, her wit and warmth shine through. Even her dreams of love seem undimmed as she embarks on a whirlwind romance with Mickey Deans, her soon-to-be fifth husband. Featuring some of her best-known songs, the film celebrates the voice, the capacity for love, and the sheer pizzazz of “the world’s greatest entertainer.”

MPAA Rating: PG-13

Showtimes for JUDY at the Crescent Theater in Mobile, AL

  • Friday, October 11 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:15 PM
  • Saturday, October 12 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:15 PM
  • Sunday, October 13 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:15 PM
  • Monday, October 14 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:15 PM
  • Tuesday, October 15 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:15 PM
  • Wednesday, October 16 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:15 PM
  • Thursday, October 17 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:15 PM
  • Friday, October 18 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:15 PM
  • Saturday, October 19 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:15 PM
  • Sunday, October 20 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Monday, October 21 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 22 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 23 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 24 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM

Buy Tickets for JUDY

 


Friends of the Crescent Theater

By donating $20 or more, you can become a friend today. As a member, you will be eligible for special events available only to Friends of the Crescent Theater.

Support Levels

join our mailing list
* indicates required