Gloria Bell

Now PlayingPURCHASE TICKETS

Gloria (Julianne Moore) is a free-spirited divorcée who spends her days at a straight-laced office job and her nights on the dance floor, joyfully letting loose at clubs around Los Angeles. After meeting Arnold (John Turturro) on a night out, she finds herself thrust into an unexpected new romance, filled with both the joys of budding love and the complications of dating, identity and family.

MPAA Rating: R

GLORIA BELL is Now Playing at the Crescent Theater in Mobile, AL

Showtimes for GLORIA BELL at the Crescent Theater in Mobile, AL

  • Friday, April 19 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 20 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 21 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:00 PM
  • Monday, April 22 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:00 PM/li>
  • Tuesday, April 23 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 24 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 25 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:00 PM
  • Friday, April 26 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 27 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 28 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:00 PM
  • Monday, April 29 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:00 PM/li>
  • Tuesday, April 30 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 1 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 2 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets for GLORIA BELL

 


Friends of the Crescent Theater

By donating $20 or more, you can become a friend today. As a member, you will be eligible for special events available only to Friends of the Crescent Theater.

Support Levels

join our mailing list
* indicates required