Dumbo

Starts March 29thPURCHASE TICKETS

From Disney and visionary director Tim Burton, “Dumbo” expands on the beloved classic story where differences are celebrated, family is cherished and dreams take flight. A new trailer, images and poster are now available. The trailer features Colin Farrell, Michael Keaton, Danny DeVito, Eva Green, Finley Hobbins and Nico Parker.

Circus owner Max Medici (Danny DeVito) enlists former star Holt Farrier (Colin Farrell) and his children Milly (Nico Parker) and Joe (Finley Hobbins) to care for a newborn elephant whose oversized ears make him a laughingstock in an already struggling circus. But when they discover that Dumbo can fly, the circus makes an incredible comeback, attracting persuasive entrepreneur V.A. Vandevere (Michael Keaton), who recruits the peculiar pachyderm for his newest, larger-than-life entertainment venture, Dreamland. Dumbo soars to new heights alongside a charming and spectacular aerial artist, Colette Marchant (Eva Green), until Holt learns that beneath its shiny veneer, Dreamland is full of dark secrets.

DUMBO starts March 29th at the Crescent Theater

Showtimes for DUMBO at the Crescent Theater in Mobile, AL

  • Friday, March 29 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 30 – 11:00 AM, 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 31 – 11:00 AM, 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Monday, April 1 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 2 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 3 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 4 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Friday, April 5 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 6 – 11:00 AM, 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 7 – 11:00 AM, 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Monday, April 8 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 9 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 10 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 11 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Friday, April 12 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 13 – 11:00 AM, 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 14 – 11:00 AM, 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Monday, April 15 – 11:00 AM, 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 16 – 11:00 AM, 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 17 – 11:00 AM, 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 18 – 11:00 AM, 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM

Buy Tickets for DUMBO

 


Friends of the Crescent Theater

By donating $20 or more, you can become a friend today. As a member, you will be eligible for special events available only to Friends of the Crescent Theater.

Support Levels

join our mailing list
* indicates required