Victoria & Abdul

Starts October 20thPURCHASE TICKETS

The extraordinary true story of an unexpected friendship in the later years of Queen Victoria’s (Academy Award winner Judi Dench) remarkable rule. When Abdul Karim (Ali Fazal), a young clerk, travels from India to participate in the Queen’s Golden Jubilee, he is surprised to find favor with the Queen herself. As the Queen questions the constrictions of her long-held position, the two forge an unlikely and devoted alliance with a loyalty to one another that her household and inner circle all attempt to destroy. As the friendship deepens, the Queen begins to see a changing world through new eyes and joyfully reclaims her humanity.

MPAA Rating: PG-13

Showtimes for VICTORIA & ABDUL at the Crescent Theater in Mobile, AL

  • Friday, October 20 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:15 PM
  • Saturday, October 21 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:15 PM
  • Sunday, October 22 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:15 PM
  • Monday, October 23 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:15 PM
  • Tuesday, October 24 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:15 PM
  • Wednesday, October 25 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:15 PM
  • Thursday, October 26 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:15 PM
  • Friday, October 27 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:15 PM
  • Saturday, October 28 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:15 PM
  • Sunday, October 29 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Monday, October 30 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 31 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 1 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 2 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM

Buy Tickets for VICTORIA & ABDUL

 

The Crescent Theater was opened with intent to serve adult patrons. The films we chose usually have a PG-13 rating or higher. We have always tried to follow the MPAA guidelines. We also serve beer and wine. We do not allow cell phone use in the theater after the film has started and we do not allow late entry. Our doors are open every day one hour before each film and due to our popularity we encourage our patrons to arrive early to get a good seat.

join our mailing list
* indicates required



View Larger Map