Murder on the Orient Express

Now PlayingPURCHASE TICKETS

Belgian Detective Hercule Poirot probes the mystery of a murdered American tycoon aboard the legendary Orient Express as 20th Century Fox and producers Ridley Scott, Simon Kinberg, and Mark Gordon bring Agatha Christie’s classic whodunit back to the big screen.

MPAA Rating: PG-13

Showtimes for MURDER ON THE ORIENT EXPRESS at the Crescent Theater in Mobile, AL

  • Tuesday, November 21 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 22 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 23 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Friday, November 24 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:20 PM
  • Saturday, November 25 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:20 PM
  • Sunday, November 26 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Monday, November 27 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 28 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 29 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 30 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM

Buy Tickets for MURDER ON THE ORIENT EXPRESS

 

The Crescent Theater was opened with intent to serve adult patrons. The films we chose usually have a PG-13 rating or higher. We have always tried to follow the MPAA guidelines. We also serve beer and wine. We do not allow cell phone use in the theater after the film has started and we do not allow late entry. Our doors are open every day one hour before each film and due to our popularity we encourage our patrons to arrive early to get a good seat.

join our mailing list
* indicates required



View Larger Map