Now Playing

Call of the Wild

Call of the Wild
Now Playing
More Info
BUY TICKETS

Mardi Gras

Rocky Horror Picture Show

Rocky Horror Picture Show
Feb. 21 & 22 at 11 pm
More Info
BUY TICKETS

March 6

Emma

Emma
Starts March 6th
More Info
BUY TICKETS


Adapted from the beloved literary classic, THE CALL OF THE WILD vividly brings to the screen the story of Buck, a big-hearted dog whose blissful domestic life is turned upside down when he is suddenly uprooted from his California home and transplanted to the exotic wilds of the Alaskan Yukon during the Gold Rush of the 1890s. As the newest rookie on a mail delivery dog sled team–and later its leader–Buck experiences the adventure of a lifetime, ultimately finding his true place in the world and becoming his own master.

MPAA Rating: PG

CALL OF THE WILD Starts February 21st at the Crescent Theater

Showtimes for CALL OF THE WILD at the Crescent Theater in Mobile, AL

  • Friday, February 21 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 12 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 23 – CLOSED JOE CAIN SUNDAY
  • Monday, February 24 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 25 – CLOSED FAT TUESDAY
  • Wednesday, February 26 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 27 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Friday, February 28 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 29 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 1 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Monday, March 2 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 3 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 4 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 5 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM

Purchase Tickets for CALL OF THE WILD

 

It’s the weird and wonderful as newly engaged couple Brad and Janet encounter a problem when they car halts in the rain. They both look for contact only to find themselves at the castle of Dr. Frank-N-Furter, a transvestite. A place to stay is offered, but will Brad and Janet want to remain there? Especially when a large group of Transylvanians dance to the ‘Time Warp’, Dr. Frank-N-Furter builds his own man and a whole host of participation for the audience to enjoy.

Presented by The Mystic Society of Rocky Horror.

Audience participation is encouraged! All props and costumes are allowed EXCEPT food. The Mystic Society of Rocky Horror will sell $5 bags containing all of the allowed props in the lobby before each show, but you may bring your own.

MPAA Rating: R

ROCKY HORROR starts Now Playing at the Crescent Theater

Showtimes for Rocky Horror Picture Show at the Crescent Theater in Mobile, AL

  • Friday, February 21 – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 22 – 11:00 PM

Purchase Tickets for ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW

 

Jane Austen’s beloved comedy about finding your equal and earning your happy ending, is reimagined in this delicious new film adaptation of EMMA. Handsome, clever, and rich, Emma Woodhouse is a restless queen bee without rivals in her sleepy little town. In this glittering satire of social class and the pain of growing up, Emma must adventure through misguided matches and romantic missteps to find the love that has been there all along.

MPAA Rating: PG

EMMA starts March 6th at the Crescent Theater

Showtimes for EMMA at the Crescent Theater in Mobile, AL

  • Friday, March 6 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:15 PM
  • Saturday, March 7 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:15 PM
  • Sunday, March 8 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Monday, March 9 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 10 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 11 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 12 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Friday, March 13 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:15 PM
  • Saturday, March 14 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:15 PM
  • Sunday, March 15 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Monday, March 16 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 17 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 18 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 19 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM

Purchase Tickets for EMMA

 

Friends of the Crescent Theater

By donating $20 or more, you can become a friend today. As a member, you will be eligible for special events available only to Friends of the Crescent Theater.

Support Levels

join our mailing list
* indicates required