Year By The Sea

Starts September 22ndPURCHASE TICKETS

After 30 years as a wife and mother, an empty nester retreats to Cape Cod rather than follow her relocated husband to Kansas. Intent to rediscover herself but plagued with guilt, she questions her decision until stumbling upon a spirited mentor. Supported by her literary agent and a host of locals, including a sexy fisherman, our heroine learns to embrace the ebb and flow of life–ultimately discovering the balance between self and sacrifice, obligation and desire. Based on the New York Times best-selling memoir by Joan Anderson.

Showtimes for YEAR BY THE SEA at the Crescent Theater in Mobile, AL

  • Friday, September 22 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:20 PM
  • Saturday, September 23 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:20 PM
  • Sunday, September 24 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Monday, September 25 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 26 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 27 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 28 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:20 PM
  • Friday, September 29 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:20 PM
  • Saturday, September 30 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 1 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Monday, October 2 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 3 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 4 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 5 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM

Buy Tickets for YEAR BY THE SEA

 

The Crescent Theater was opened with intent to serve adult patrons. The films we chose usually have a PG-13 rating or higher. We have always tried to follow the MPAA guidelines. We also serve beer and wine. We do not allow cell phone use in the theater after the film has started and we do not allow late entry. Our doors are open every day one hour before each film and due to our popularity we encourage our patrons to arrive early to get a good seat.

join our mailing list
* indicates required



View Larger Map