Snatched

Starts May 12thPURCHASE TICKETS

After her boyfriend dumps her on the eve of their exotic vacation, impetuous dreamer Emily Middleton (Amy Schumer) persuades her ultra-cautious mother, Linda (Goldie Hawn) to travel with her to paradise. Polar opposites, Emily and Linda realize that working through their differences as mother and daughter – in unpredictable, hilarious fashion – is the only way to escape the wildly outrageous jungle adventure they have fallen into. Amy Schumer and Goldie Hawn star in the new comedy adventure SNATCHED, which also features Ike Barinholtz (“Neighbors”), Wanda Sykes (“Bad Moms”) and Joan Cusack (“Working Girl”).

MPAA Rating: R

Showtimes for SNATCHED at the Crescent Theater in Mobile, AL

  • Monday, May 22 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 23 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 24 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 25 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Friday, May 26 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 27 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 28 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Monday, May 29 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 30 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 31 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 1 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM

Buy Tickets for SNATCHED

 

The Crescent Theater was opened with intent to serve adult patrons. The films we chose usually have a PG-13 rating or higher. We have always tried to follow the MPAA guidelines. We also serve beer and wine. We do not allow cell phone use in the theater after the film has started and we do not allow late entry. Our doors are open every day one hour before each film and due to our popularity we encourage our patrons to arrive early to get a good seat.

join our mailing list
* indicates required



View Larger Map


Friends of the Crescent Theater

By donating $20 or more, you can become a friend today. As a member, you will be eligible for special events available only to Friends of the Crescent Theater.

Support Levels