Colossal

Starts April 28thPURCHASE TICKETS

Gloria is an out-of-work party girl who, after getting kicked out of her apartment by her boyfriend, is forced to leave her life in New York and move back to her hometown. When news reports surface that a giant creature is destroying Seoul, South Korea, Gloria gradually comes to the realization that she is somehow connected to this far-off phenomenon. As events begin to spin out of control, Gloria must determine why her seemingly insignificant existence has such a colossal effect on the fate of the world.

MPAA Rating: R

Showtimes for COLOSSAL at the Crescent Theater in Mobile, AL

  • Friday, April 28 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:15 PM
  • Saturday, April 29 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:15 PM
  • Sunday, April 30 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:15 PM
  • Monday, May 1 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:15 PM
  • Tuesday, May 2 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:15 PM
  • Wednesday, May 3 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:15 PM
  • Thursday, May 4 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:15 PM
  • Friday, May 5 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:15 PM
  • Saturday, May 6 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:15 PM
  • Sunday, May 7 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Monday, May 8 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 9 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 10 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 11 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM

Buy Tickets for COLOSSAL

 

The Crescent Theater was opened with intent to serve adult patrons. The films we chose usually have a PG-13 rating or higher. We have always tried to follow the MPAA guidelines. We also serve beer and wine. We do not allow cell phone use in the theater after the film has started and we do not allow late entry. Our doors are open every day one hour before each film and due to our popularity we encourage our patrons to arrive early to get a good seat.

join our mailing list
* indicates required



View Larger Map


Friends of the Crescent Theater

By donating $20 or more, you can become a friend today. As a member, you will be eligible for special events available only to Friends of the Crescent Theater.

Support Levels