Rocky Horror Picture Show - Now Playing - Get Tickets

Mardi Gras

Rocky Horror Picture Show

Rocky Horror Picture Show
February 24th - March 2nd
Daily Showtime: 8:30 pm
More Info
BUY TICKETS

March 3

Hidden Figures

Hidden Figures
Starts March 3
More Info
BUY TICKETS

Coming Soon

Table 19

Table 19
Coming Soon
More Info

It’s the weird and wonderful as newly engaged couple Brad and Janet encounter a problem when they car halts in the rain. They both look for contact only to find themselves at the castle of Dr. Frank-N-Furter, a transvestite. A place to stay is offered, but will Brad and Janet want to remain there? Especially when a large group of Transylvanians dance to the ‘Time Warp’, Dr. Frank-N-Furter builds his own man and a whole host of participation for the audience to enjoy.

Presented by The Mystic Society of Rocky Horror.

Audience participation is encouraged! All props and costumes are allowed EXCEPT food. The Mystic Society of Rocky Horror will sell $5 bags containing all of the allowed props in the lobby before each show, but you may bring your own.

Showtimes for THE ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW at the Crescent Theater in Mobile, AL

  • Friday, February 24 – 8:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 25 – 8:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 26 – 8:30 PM
  • Monday, February 27 – 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 28 – 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 1 – 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 2 – 8:30 PM

Purchase Tickets for ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW

 

HIDDEN FIGURES is the incredible untold story of Katherine G. Johnson (Taraji P. Henson), Dorothy Vaughan (Octavia Spencer) and Mary Jackson (Janelle Monáe)—brilliant African-American women working at NASA, who served as the brains behind one of the greatest operations in history: the launch of astronaut John Glenn into orbit, a stunning achievement that restored the nation’s confidence, turned around the Space Race, and galvanized the world. The visionary trio crossed all gender and race lines to inspire generations to dream big.

MPAA Rating: PG

Showtimes for HIDDEN FIGURES at the Crescent Theater in Mobile, AL

  • Friday, March 3 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 4 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 5 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Monday, March 6 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 7 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 8 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 9 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Friday, March 10 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 11 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 12 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Monday, March 13 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 14 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 15 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 16 – 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 8:30 PM
  • Additional Showtimes TBA

Purchase Tickets for HIDDEN FIGURES

 

Ex-maid of honor Eloise- having been relieved of her duties after being unceremoniously dumped by the best man via text – decides to hold her head up high and attend her oldest friend’s wedding anyway. She finds herself seated at the ‘random’ table in the back of the ballroom with a disparate group of strangers, most of whom should have known to just send regrets. As everyone’s secrets are revealed, Eloise learns a thing or two from the denizens of Table 19. Friendships – and even a little romance – can happen under the most unlikely circumstances.

MPAA Rating: PG-13

TABLE 19 is Coming Soon to the Crescent Theater

 

The Crescent Theater was opened with intent to serve adult patrons. The films we chose usually have a PG-13 rating or higher. We have always tried to follow the MPAA guidelines. We also serve beer and wine. We do not allow cell phone use in the theater after the film has started and we do not allow late entry. Our doors are open every day one hour before each film and due to our popularity we encourage our patrons to arrive early to get a good seat.

join our mailing list
* indicates required



View Larger Map


Friends of the Crescent Theater

By donating $20 or more, you can become a friend today. As a member, you will be eligible for special events available only to Friends of the Crescent Theater.

Support Levels